Faculty and Staff

Center Staff

Charles M. Katz Watts Family Director, Professor 602-496-1471 ckatz@asu.edu
Michael D. White Associate Director, Professor 602-496-2351 mdwhite1@asu.edu
David E. Choate Associate Director, Operations 602-496-1473 dchoate@asu.edu
Edward Maguire Assosicate Director, Professor 602-496-2016 edmaguire@asu.edu
Vincent Webb Professor of Practice 602-496-1478 Vincent.Webb@asu.edu
Cassia Spohn Director, CCJ 602-496-2334 Cassia.Spohn@asu.edu
Danielle Wallace Associate Professor 602-496-2349 Danielle.Wallace@asu.edu
Jody Arganbright Business Operations Manager 602-496-1495 jodyaa@asu.edu
Hyunjung Cheon Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-1470 Hyunjung.Cheon@asu.edu
Ana Daniels Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-1470 arzuniga@asu.edu
Jessie Huff Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-0273 Jessica.L.Huff@asu.edu
Katherine Kempany Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-1470 kginsbur@asu.edu
Kathleen Padilla Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-2426 kepadil1@asu.edu
David Tyler Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-1470 dhtyler@asu.edu
Karissa R. Pelletier Graduate Research Assistant 602-496-2369 kpelleti@asu.edu
Melissa A. Gutierrez Research Technician 602-496-1472 Melissa.A.Gutierrez@asu.edu
Jonathan Hernandez Research Technician 602-496-1425 jherna@asu.edu
Danielle Falcone Lead Abstractor 602-496-1470 Danielle.Falcone@asu.edu
Devon M. White Student Employee 602-496-1470 Devon.M.White@asu.edu
Marwa Hirmendi Student Employee 602-496-1470 mhirmend@asu.edu

Affiliated Staff

Cheryl Lee Research Advancement Manager, College of Public Service & Community Solutions 602-496-0417 lee.cheryl@asu.edu
Lidia E. Nuño Senior Researcher 602-496-1476 lidia.nuno@asu.edu