Faculty and Staff

Center Staff

Charles M. KatzWatts Family Director, Professor602-496-1471ckatz@asu.edu
Michael D. WhiteAssociate Director, Professor602-496-2351mdwhite1@asu.edu
David E. ChoateAssociate Director, Operations602-496-1473dchoate@asu.edu
Edward MaguireAssosicate Director, Professor602-496-2016edmaguire@asu.edu
Vincent WebbProfessor of Practice602-496-1478Vincent.Webb@asu.edu
Cassia SpohnDirector, CCJ602-496-2334Cassia.Spohn@asu.edu
Danielle WallaceAssociate Professor602-496-2349Danielle.Wallace@asu.edu
Hyunjung CheonGraduate Research Assistant602-496-1470Hyunjung.Cheon@asu.edu
Ana DanielsGraduate Research Assistant602-496-1470arzuniga@asu.edu
Jessie HuffGraduate Research Assistant602-496-0273Jessica.L.Huff@asu.edu
Katherine KempanyGraduate Research Assistant602-496-1470kginsbur@asu.edu
Kathleen PadillaGraduate Research Assistant602-496-2426kepadil1@asu.edu
David TylerGraduate Research Assistant602-496-1470dhtyler@asu.edu
Karissa R. PelletierGraduate Research Assistant602-496-2369kpelleti@asu.edu
Melissa A. GutierrezResearch Technician602-496-1472Melissa.A.Gutierrez@asu.edu
Jonathan HernandezResearch Technician602-496-1425jherna@asu.edu
Danielle FalconeLead Abstractor602-496-1470Danielle.Falcone@asu.edu
Devon M. WhiteStudent Employee602-496-1470Devon.M.White@asu.edu
Alexandra VeziljStudent Employee602-496-1470jvezilj@asu.edu
Angelise KhouryStudent Employee602-496-1470arkhoury@asu.edu
Garnet WhiteStudent Employee602-496-1470gswhite@asu.edu
Josie OlmosStudent Employee602-496-1470Josie.Olmos@asu.edu
Lester NnagboStudent Employee602-496-1470lnnagbo@asu.edu

Affiliated Staff

Cheryl LeeResearch Advancement Manager, College of Public Service & Community Solutions602-496-0417lee.cheryl@asu.edu
Lidia E. NuñoSenior Researcher602-496-1476lidia.nuno@asu.edu